LC9 is the new boy group from Nega Network (Brown Eyed Girls, Sunny Hill, and LUNAFLY). The six boys that make up the group are J-Hyo, RASA, KING, AO, JUN and E.Den. They were nicknamed "Brown Eyed Boys" before their official name was made public. LC9 stands for "League of Competition #9".

Read more about LC9 on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "LC9"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet