20 Minute Loop 20 Minute Loop
Upon their 1998 formation, 20 Minute Loop have maintained their gender-mixed trademark of uppity hooks and new wave beats to their native of San Francisco. Resulting in their self-proclaimed sound of "freak-pop," the quintet of Kelly Atkins (vocals/keyboards), Greg Giles (guitar/vocals), Joe Ostrowski (guitar), Dan Jones (bass), and Ethan Turner (drums) brought on an added inspiration of X, the Pixies, Pavement, and PJ Harvey. By 1999, 20 Minute Loop signed on to Fortune Records and eventually released their self-titled debut album the following year.

20 Minute Loop on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "20 Minute Loop"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet