The Nymph The Nymph
The Nymph is an Estonian alternative rock band. It was formed in 2003 in Keila and consists of Aare Lepiksaar (vocals, guitar, keyboards), Silver Laadoga (bass guitar, backing vocals), Kristo Otter (drums, other percussion, flute) and Kaspar Brandt (sound technician). In June 2008 they released their critically acclaimed Nameless debut album.

The Nymph on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "The Nymph"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet