Kiiva Kiiva
Kiiva is the finnish pop-band. It was formed in the autumn of 2001. The band consists of four members - Mia (singer), Juha (guitar), Kema (drums) and Sami (bass). Kiiva has released two singles "Tyttöjen juttuja" and "Kohtelias ja etäinen." Now, Kiiva is making their first studioalbum. Find out more information at

Read more about Kiiva on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "Kiiva"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet