The Deep Freeze Mice The Deep Freeze Mice
The Deep Freeze Mice were an English New Wave band that were active between 1979 and 1989. They were based in Leicester, and consisted of the core members Alan Jenkins (guitars and singing), Sherree Lawrence (organ and other keyboards), and Mick Bunnage (bass guitar). The band had two different drummers over the years: Graham Summers and Pete Gregory. The band released 10 albums during their existence on their own Cordelia Records label. Their music was odd, often consisting of absurd and surreal lyrics delivered in Alan's deadpan voice accompanied by bouncy pop/progressive rock music.

Read more about The Deep Freeze Mice on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "The Deep Freeze Mice"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet