Kingsbane Kingsbane
Kingsbane was a Progressive Metal band from Canada. After the release of their demo tape the band changed their name to Seven Years and later to In The Name. Their demo was released in 1991 and re-released in 2010. Fabien Madeleine - Vocals
Mark Stewartson - Guitars
Matt Draper - Guitars
Tom Rokicki - Bass
Danny Russel - Drums

Read more about Kingsbane on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "Kingsbane"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet