Poetic Ammo Poetic Ammo
Poetic Ammo (used to be known as PMO or Poetic Ammunition) was a Malaysian rap/hip-hop group. The group consists of Yogeswaran Veerasingam a.k.a Yogi B, Chandrakumar Balakrishnan a.k.a Land Slyde, Nicholas Ong a.k.a Point Blanc and Sashi Kumar Balakrishnan a.k.a C.Loco. Most of their songs are in English but they have also released tracks in Malay, Tamil, and Cantonese. The group was founded by Yogi B in 1990.

Read more about Poetic Ammo on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "Poetic Ammo"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet