Feel So Bad Feel So Bad
FEEL SO BAD started in 1993 with just Daria Kawashima and Fuyuki Kurata. Later on, Masato Yamaguchi joined on drums and Masato Ohashi joined on bass. They are still active and perfoming at several places. Their last release is "Perfectness"(2006.7.5) Vocals: Daria Kawashima
Bass: Masato Ohashi
Drums: Masato Yamaguchi
Guitar: Fuyuki Kurata Official site:

Read more about Feel So Bad on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "Feel So Bad"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet