Our Heart's Hero Our Heart's Hero
Our Hearts Hero, after releasing their debut album on Gotee Records, is poised to unveil a new EP this April 7th, 2009 titled "Become Nothing". The self-titled debut hailed 11 songs of heartfelt, soaring pop-rock, all penned by front man and guitarist Nick Joyce, with eight of the songs being produced by Brent Milligan (Audio Adrenaline, ZOEgirl, Rebecca St. James) and Ian Esklelin taking credit for three songs. Sonically, Our Hearts Hero was likened to Switchfoot, Sanctus Real, Jimmy Eat World, and Delirious.

Read more about Our Heart's Hero on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "Our Heart's Hero"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet