Sickness of Snakes Sickness of Snakes
Sickness of Snakes was a one-off collaboration between Boyd Rice, John Balance and Peter Christopherson (Coil)
Their only release was "Nightmare Culture", originally released in 1985 as a 12" split vinyl with Current 93. The first pressing was limited to 5000 copies with a seal on the cover. The second pressing came out in 1988.
The three Sickness of Snakes songs were later released on the Coil compilation "Unnatural History".

Read more about Sickness of Snakes on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "Sickness of Snakes"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet