The Seven Gates The Seven Gates
French Death/Progressive-Metal band from the Bourgogne region (Burgundy). Not to be confused with the U.S. Death Metal band named The Seventh Gate. Current lineup:
Vincent : Vocals, Bass (Winds of Sirius, Akhenaton (Fra), Daemonium (Fra), Amaymon)
Michel Dumas: Guitar (Mutilated (Fra), Mutilator (Fra), Winds of Sirius, Imbecilator, Abyssals)
Kévin: Drums (Varech, In Arkadia)
Adrien: Guitar (The Oath)

Read more about The Seven Gates on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "The Seven Gates"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet