Everlasting Dawn Everlasting Dawn
Everlasting Dawn is a Female Fronted Melodic Symphonic Death Metal from Graz/Styria Austria. Members:
Lisa - vocals
Dave Slut - guitar/vocals
Richard - guitar
Adrian - keys/synths
Chris - bass
Wulf - drums The band started as a project run by multi-instrumentalist Dave Slut (guitar) in autumn 2010 and made its way up as a Symphonic-Death-Metal Band after the entry of leadsinger Lisa, Richard (guitar), Chris (bass), Adrian (keys/synths) and Wulf (drums).

Read more about Everlasting Dawn on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "Everlasting Dawn"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet