M.I.L.K. M.I.L.K.
M.I.L.K. (also simply MILK) is a 4-member group made of members Hyun Jin, Jae Young, Bomi, and Yumi. The group's name is an acronym standing for Made In Lovely Kin. However, this seems to be an Engrish error -- they were probably aiming for the word "loving" rather than "lovely." Prior to the formation of MILK, three out of the four members had previously done work with SM Entertainment. Jae Young, Bomi, and Yumi had all appeared in music videos of SM Entertainment artists.

Read more about M.I.L.K. on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "M.I.L.K."

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet