T-ara N4 (also known as T-ara Brand New 4) is a sub-unit of South Korean girl group T-ara, formed by Core Contents Media in 2013. The sub-group consists of four members: Eunjung, Hyomin, Jiyeon and Areum. T-ara N4's debut single, "Jeonwon Diary" (전원일기 Jeon-won Ilgi), was inspired by the 1980s South Korean drama of the same name. Produced by Duble Sidekick, the song is said to have "funky and intense" dance music combined elements of hip-hop, with the main motif of "Jeonwon Diary" being about breaking away from the same everyday routine.

Read more about T-ARA N4 on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "T-ARA N4"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet