Agregator Agregator
Scandinavian metal from Tatabánya, Hungary, formed in 1997. Current line-up is:
Tamás Mikus - Vocals
Miklós Csóra - Guitar
Roland Liviczki - Bass
Gábor Horváth- Drums
Dávid Szabó - Guitar

Read more about Agregator on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "Agregator"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet