Clickhaze Clickhaze
Clickhaze was a band from the Faroe Islands formed in(1998 and split in 2003).Eivør Pálsdóttir and Petur Pólson on vocals,
Högni Lisberg on drums and percussion,Jens L. Thomsenon bass, Bogi á Lakjuni on Guitars, Jón Tyril on guitars and percussion and Mikael Blak on keyboards.
Read more:

Clickhaze on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "Clickhaze"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet