The Crucifucks The Crucifucks
The Crucifucks were a Lansing, Michigan-based band from 1981 to 1989. Throughout their career, the band had a revolving-door line-up, the only constant member being lyricist and frontman Doc Corbin Dart. They were noted for their political agitation. Dead Kennedys vocalist Jello Biafra signed them to his independent Alternative Tentacles label. Other members of the original line up included Dart's cousin Joe on guitar, Scott Begerston on bass, and drummer Steve Shelley, who went on to play with Sonic Youth.

Read more about The Crucifucks on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "The Crucifucks"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet