The High Water Marks The High Water Marks
The High Water Marks are Hilarie Sidney (The Apples in Stereo, Secret Square) on guitar and lead vocals along with co-songwriter Per Ole Bratset (also in Norwegian band Palermo) on lead guitar and vocals, Jim Lindsay (Oranger, Preston School of Industry) on drums, and Mike Snowden (Von Hemmling) on bass. They recorded their debut album in 2003. Songs About The Ocean was released on Eenie Meenie Records in September 2004.

Read more about The High Water Marks on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "The High Water Marks"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet