Poésie Noire Poésie Noire
Poésie Noire is a Darkwave Belgian band, originally with seven members, and later formed by Johan Casters, Marianne Valvekens and Herman Gillis. This band formation has disbanded in 1992. Throughout their discography musical direction has changed from EBM to synthpop. The current line-up is:
Jo "LA BETE NOIRE" : Git, Bass, Piano, Keys, Vox
Marianne "Ice Queen" : Vox, Keys, Lyrics
Herman "Sherman" Gillis, Git, Bass, programming, Filterbank

Read more about Poésie Noire on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "Poésie Noire"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet