チームドラゴン from AKB48 チームドラゴン from AKB48
A subgroup of the much larger idol group AKB48, チームドラゴン (Team Dragon) consists of Maeda Atsuko (Team A), Takahashi Minami (Team A), Kojima Haruna (Team A), Oshima Yuko (Team K), Itano Tomomi (Team K), Kashiwagi Yuki (Team B) and Watanabe Mayu (Team B). This group was created to sing the opening anime song to Dragon Ball Kai. The single 心の羽根 (Kokoro no Hane) was released on July 21st, 2010.

チームドラゴン from AKB48 on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "チームドラゴン from AKB48"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet