のあのわ のあのわ
のあのわ (Noanowa) is a four member band led by vocalist and cello player Yukko. After independently releasing a demo e.p. in 2007, they were scouted and signed to SPEEDSTAR MUSIC. Their first mini-album, ゆめの在りか, was released in 2009, and was followed by a full length album, SPECTACLE, that September. They released their second full-length album, MAGICAL CIRCUS, on August 4, 2010. Originally a five member band, drummer Honma Shunta left the band in July of 2012, citing musical differences.

Read more about のあのわ on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "のあのわ"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet