Yunioshi Yunioshi
Nottingham, United Kingdom Nottingham electro breakbeat pop four-piece combine electronic music with indie rock and old dusty funk breakbeat samples. Yunioshi are Rob Yunioshi (vocals, guitar, etc), Anna Yunioshi Suzuki (vocals, keyboards, etc), James Yunioshi san (bass, etc), Hakushi Yunioshi san (drums, samples) Inspiration is taken from New Wave electronica, New Orleans funk, Beach Boys style melodies and Serge Gainsbourg style meanderings. Yunioshi combine all of this with a sharped edged, rock based sound.

Read more about Yunioshi on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "Yunioshi"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet