Luise Pop Luise Pop
Luise Pop are a four piece electropop-postpunk-surf-noir band from Vienna, Austria, comprised of Lisa Berger (keyboard, vocals), Vera Kropf (guitar, vocals), Erin Stewart (bass, backing vocals) and Martin Lehr (drums). The MP3-only release FM4 Soundpark Studio2 Session #6 contains four live tracks by Luise Pop in addition to six by go die big city!. In March 2009 they released their debut album "The Car, The Ship, The Train" on Asinella Records.

Read more about Luise Pop on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "Luise Pop"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet