Dear Cloud Dear Cloud
The members of this korean modern rock band are: 용린 (Yong-rin) - guitar
나인 (Nine9) - vocals
이랑 (I-rang) - bass guitar
정아 (Jeong-ah) - keyboard
광석 (Kwang-sok) - drums Dear Cloud is a five-membered rock band who began in the ever popular Hongdae area of Seoul. The group consists of vocalist Nine9, guitarist Yong-rin, bass guitarist I-rang, drummer Kwang-seok, and keyboardist Jeong-ah. The band made their debut in 2007 with their eponymous title: Dear Cloud.

Read more about Dear Cloud on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "Dear Cloud"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet