Weird War Weird War
Weird War is an eclectic independent rock'n'roll band stationed in the United States of America. The current lineup consists of Michelle Mae (bass), Alex Minoff (guitar), Sebastian Thomson (drums) and Ian Svenonius (vocals). Former members include Neil Michael Hagerty (vocals/guitar), Jessica Espeleta (guitar) and Steve McCarty (drums). The group currently releases material through the Drag City record label.

Weird War on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "Weird War"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet