Atomic Tangerine Atomic Tangerine
Atomic Tangerine is a modern alternative pop-rock band based in Orlando, Florida. The lineup consists of Joshua Snyder (vocals/rhythm guitar), Eitan (vocals/lead guitar), Adam Kaye (bass), and Mike Rollo (drums/percussion). Since their rebirth in August of 2002, Atomic Tangerine has entwined individual experiences and influences to integrate different styles of music into their own distinct sound. They released their self-produced album "Bitch for Society" in June 2005.

Read more about Atomic Tangerine on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "Atomic Tangerine"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet