The Beat Farmers The Beat Farmers
The Beat Farmers were a cowpunk band which formed in San Diego, California, United States in 1983. For most of the band's career, its lineup consisted of Country Dick Montana (vocals, drums, guitar), Jerry Raney (guitar, vocals), Buddy Blue (guitar, vocals) and Rolle Dexter Love (bass). Blue replaced original guitarist Joey Harris, who left the band in 1986. The band issued seven albums - "Tales of the New West" (1985), "Glad 'n' Greasy" (1986), "Van Go" (1986)...

Read more about The Beat Farmers on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "The Beat Farmers"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet