Bilge Pump Bilge Pump
Bilge Pump are a rock band from Leeds, UK, with a penchant for raucous noise and apparently bizarre song-titles and lyrics. Formed in 1996, they consist of Emlyn Jones (bass/vocals), Joe Mask (guitar/vocals) and Neil Turpin (drums). To date they have realised two full-length albums, Let Me Breathe (2002) and Rupert The Sky (2008), both released by gringo records. The band recorded Maida Vale sessions for John Peel's BBC radio programme: 23rd July 2003 and 16th October 2003.

Read more about Bilge Pump on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "Bilge Pump"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet