Music For Pleasure Music For Pleasure
Founded in Leeds circa 1979 by David Whitaker (Keyboards),Alan Peace (vocals) Martin King (Bass) and Sean Wheatley (Drums). They were originaly signed to Rockburgh records and recorded "The Human Factor" for the Northern Bands compilation " Hicks from the Sticks " put together by Sounds magazine writer Des Moines.
Mark Copson took over the vocal role and Sean Wheatley also left the band in 1980 to be replaced by Christopher Oldroyd.

Read more about Music For Pleasure on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "Music For Pleasure"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet