Die Pigeon Die Die Pigeon Die
Die Pigeon Die is a Goregrind band hailing from Melbourne, Victoria, Australia. Die Pigeon Die have just realised an album called 'Ripped From V To A'. This album contains Chunky Filthy Grooves with horrendous vomitin vocals. The band has 4 members: Leo - Vocals. Sam - Guitars. Jack - Drums/Vocals. Webster - Bass. They are currently signed to label No Escape. The band was formed in 2005.

Die Pigeon Die on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "Die Pigeon Die"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet