District 97 District 97
District 97 is the only Progressive Rock and Metal band in the world to feature an American Idol finalist and a Chicago Symphony Orchestra virtuoso cellist. The band was initially formed in the Fall of 2006 by drummer Jonathan Schang, keyboardist Rob Clearfield, bassist Patrick Mulcahy and guitarist Sam Krahn. The foursome from Chicago soon began creating a captivating blend of Progressive Rock, Metal, Classical and Jazz reminiscent of Planet X and other no-holds barred Instrumental Rock groups.

Read more about District 97 on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "District 97"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet