Fourth Floor Collapse Fourth Floor Collapse
Dan Forrestal – guitar, mandolin, piano, vocals
Rhys Kealley – guitar, piano, melodica, vocals
Michael Miller – lead vocal, acoustic guitar, piano
Mick Parker – drums
Jesse Delaney – bass Fourth Floor Collapse’s album Books with Broken Spines was in the official top 25 in the Australian Music Prize 2006. They have finished recording their new album, Victoria, due for release on 13 October 2008.

Read more about Fourth Floor Collapse on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "Fourth Floor Collapse"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet