Dillinger Four Dillinger Four
Dillinger Four is a punk rock band formed in 1994 in Minneapolis, Minnesota. They have released five full-length studio albums. The current band members are Patrick Costello on bass guitar and vocals, Erik Funk and Bill Morrisette on guitars and vocals, and Lane Pederson on drums. They are signed to Fat Wreck Chords. 2008 saw the release of C I V I L W A R, their first record in 6 years.

Dillinger Four on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "Dillinger Four"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet