Tord Gustavsen Ensemble Tord Gustavsen Ensemble
The Tord Gustavsen Ensemble consists of Tord Gustavsen (piano), Kristin Asbjørnsen (vocals), Tore Brunborg (saxophones), Mats Eilertsen (double-bass) and Jarle Vespestad (drums). After a trilogy of trio recordings which explored a clearly-demarcated melodic terrain, Gustavsen’s latest effort is a strikingly different album from the pianist at the head of a reconfigured band. Into the group come two Norwegian improvisers - bassist Mats Eilertsen and saxophonist Tore Brunborg.

Read more about Tord Gustavsen Ensemble on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "Tord Gustavsen Ensemble"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet