The Gloria Record The Gloria Record
The Gloria Record, an / band from Austin, Texas, was a project of former Mineral vocalist Chris Simpson and bassist Jeremy Gomez, along with Brian Hubbard (guitar), Brian Malone (drums) and Ben Houtman (keyboards). Starting with a single, Grace, the Snow is Here (1998), the band progressed to an eponymous EP (also 1998), followed by A Lull In Traffic (2000, another EP) followed by their first full-length album, Start Here in 2002.

Read more about The Gloria Record on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "The Gloria Record"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet