The Trainspotters The Trainspotters
The Trainspotters were a punk/power pop band active in 1979. Band members were Mike Read (much better known as a BBC DJ) - vocals, Stadium Perkins - keyboards, Paul Griffiths - guitar, Kirk Thorn - guitar, Peter Cousins - bass & Kevin Wilkinson - drums. The band released two singles: "High Rise" & "Unfaithful", both in 1979 on Arista Records. "High Rise" became somewhat of a surprise hit, and it has since had a cult following among power pop fans.

The Trainspotters on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "The Trainspotters"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet