Eurooppa 3 Eurooppa 3
Eurooppa 3 is a Finnish pop/rock group.
Their debut single Älä unohda minua was released in 1989. The original band members were:
V.V. Riihiluoma (vocals, guitar)
Samuel Kallio (guitar)
Panu Riihiluoma (keyboard)
Oke Rouhe (bass)
Juha Tähkämaa (drums) Official Homepage

Read more about Eurooppa 3 on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "Eurooppa 3"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet