Netherworld Dancing Toys Netherworld Dancing Toys
The group formed at Otago University. The band members included Malcolm Black, Nick Sampson, Graham Cockroft, Brent Alexander, Annie Crummer, Kim Willoughby and the brass section of Otago University. The band's name is from a Roxy Music song "Spin Me Round" on their Manifesto, 1979: "A nether world dancing toy/I'm wired for sound..." . In 1983, they played at Sweetwaters and in 1984 they supported Blam Blam Blam on tour and a double sided LP of the concert at Mainstreet, Auckland was released.

Read more about Netherworld Dancing Toys on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "Netherworld Dancing Toys"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet