We Are the Fallen We Are the Fallen
We Are the Fallen is a rock band that was formed in 2009 in the United States . It consists of former American Idol contestant Carly Smithson on vocals, Marty O'Brien on bass, former Evanescence members Ben Moody and John LeCompt on guitar, as well as Rocky Gray on drums. In several interviews, the band revealed that the band's name was created by singer songwriter Hana Pestle, Moody's girlfriend and friend of the band, in reference to the band member's musical pasts.

Read more about We Are the Fallen on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "We Are the Fallen"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet