Rati Kupatadze


His quizzes

Profile

Profile link:

Story about Rati Kupatadze

My name is Rati Kupatadze, I'm Guy and 22 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is capricorn. I live in Tbilisi, Georgia. On Flirtic.com I've been registered for 17.03.2014 years.

If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is high school - completed. I speak georgian. My mother tongue is georgian. I have no kids.

I don't smoke.

I like to listen to Uriah Heep, The Doors, Led Zeppelin, The Rasmus, Freddie Mercury, Queen, Daft Punk, Louis Armstrong & His Orchestra, Jimi Hendrix, Hans Zimmer, Frédéric Chopin, Led Zepagain, Roger Waters, Creedence Clearwater Revival, Tracy Chapman, Frank Sinatra, Eddie Vedder, David Gilmour, Rainbow, Stevie Wonder, Ludwig van Beethoven, Louis Armstrong, The Offspring, Bob Dylan, Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart, Franz Liszt, Ray Charles, Rage Against the Machine, Jefferson Airplane, George Harrison, Kurt Cobain, Sex Pistols, Deep Purple, HIM, John Lennon, The Animals, Black Sabbath, Jimmy Page, Miles Davis, Chuck Berry, Nirvana, Scorpions, Bon Jovi, Marilyn Manson, Dire Straits, Billy Joel, George Gershwin, Metallica, Ólafur Arnalds, AC/DC, Mozart, Guns N' Roses, Glenn Gould, Janis Joplin, Sting, Iron Maiden, Placebo, Pink Floyd, Ozzy Osbourne, Red Hot Chili Peppers, The Velvet Underground, Kiss, The Police, The Who, Eagles, Radiohead, The Rolling Stones, The Beatles, Rammstein, John Coltrane, Archive, Robert Plant, Claude Debuss.

Rati Kupatadze

04. January 1996 (22), Tbilisi, Georgia
Was online 28.02.2018
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »
Do you like him?

Your common friends

Aim of acquaintance: Yet to be answered
Interested in: girls
Education: High School - Completed
Children: No
Smoker: Never
Native language: Georgian
Languages: Georgian
Response rate very low
Photo is participating in the rating

Activity feed