Rein Marandi

His quizzes


Profile link:

Story about Rein Marandi

My name is Rein Marandi, I'm male and 26 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is leo. I live in Tallinn, Estonia. On I've been registered for 20.11.2010 years.

If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is unfinished high school. I speak estonian, english, finnish. My mother tongue is estonian. I have no kids.

My height is 172 sm. I smoke. I'm not a religious person.

I like to listen to Tom Hanks, Hugh Laurie, Charlie Sheen, Zachary Levi, Alfred Hitchcock, Sabaton,, Nightwish, Manowar, Avril Lavigne, Elvis Presley, Flo Rida, Queen, Dago, Singer Vinger, James Brown, Jimi Hendrix, blink-182, Green Day, Maroon 5, Poison, Lenny Kravitz, Apelsin, Akon, Justin Timberlake, Katy Perry, Tenacious D, Adam Lambert, Muse, P!nk, W.A.S.P., Snoop Dogg, Alice Cooper, Abraham, Frank Sinatra, David Guetta, Fergie, Adele, Stevie Wonder, Taylor Swift, PSY, Michael Jackson, 3 Doors Down, The Offspring, The Killers, Avenged Sevenfold, Johann Sebastian Bach, Bob Dylan, Drowning Pool, Mötley Crüe, Ray Charles, Moonraker, The Fray, Gwen Stefani, Britney Spears, Era, Sonata Arctica, Moby, Robbie Williams, Enrique Iglesias, Oasis, Jefferson Airplane, Foghat, Aerosmith, Tanel Padar & The Sun, Pitbull, Phil Collins, Bob Marley, Accept, HND, Disturbed, Paramore, Dub FX, Billy Idol, Poets Of The Fall, Enya, Sex Pistols, John Lennon, Black Sabbath, Dido, OzzY, Jon Bon Jovi, Nirvana, Danny Elfman, Scorpions, Bon.

Sometimes I attend Coca-Cola Plaza, Lauluväljak, Old Tallinn, Hesburger - Viru Keskus.

Rein Marandi

17. August 1992 (26), Tallinn, Estonia
Was online 19.06.2017
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »
Do you like him?

Your common friends

Aim of acquaintance: Yet to be answered
Interested in: girls
Height: 172 cm
Education: Unfinished high school
Children: No
Religion: Neither religious nor spiritual
Smoker: Yes
Native language: Estonian
Languages: Estonian, English, Finnish
Response rate very low
Photo is participating in the rating
About me:
Hevi metal, käisin sital - mul on pats.

Activity feed