His quizzes


Profile link:

Story about Sasha

My name is Sasha, I'm male and 38 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is gemini. I live in Novi Sad, Serbia. On I've been registered for 12.09.2013 years.

If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is college degree (e.g. ba). I speak english. My mother tongue is english. I have no kids.

I smoke.

I like to listen to Jennifer Lawrence, Kermit the Frog, Carmen Electra, Tom Hanks, Lisa Kudrow, La Coka Nostra,, Nightwish, Clint Eastwood, Avril Lavigne, Brandy, Duffy, Flo Rida, Whitney Houston, Ciara, Queen, Ludacris, Louis Armstrong & His Orchestra, blink-182, The Game, Green Day, Maroon 5, Van Gogh, Lady Antebellum, Nicole Scherzinger, Enigma, Wu-Tang Clan, Akon, The White Stripes, Liv Tyler, Katy Perry, Josh Groban, Tenacious D, Tiësto, Muse, P!nk, Snoop Dogg, Beyoncé, Frank Sinatra, David Guetta, Fergie, Hladno Pivo, Adele, Stevie Wonder, Taylor Swift, PSY, Louis Armstrong, Scotty McCreery, 3 Doors Down, Riblja Corba, EXO-K, RZA, Galija, Blake Shelton, Jennifer Hudson, Gwen Stefani, Britney Spears, Kelly Rowland, Robbie Williams, Gary Sinise, 2Pac, Christina Perri, Little Mix, Ritam Nereda, Eros Ramazzotti, Aerosmith, Jennifer Lopez, Nate Dogg, Bob Marley, Matthew McConaughey, Disturbed, Paramore, Severina Vučković, Carlos Santana, Amelia Lily, Cher Lloyd, Mariah Carey, Flow, Deep Purple, The Script, Kevin S.


16. June 1981 (38), Novi Sad, Serbia
Was online 01.04.2015
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »
Do you like him?

Your common friends

Aim of acquaintance: Yet to be answered
Interested in: girls
Education: College degree (e.g. BA)
Children: No
Smoker: Yes
Native language: English
Languages: English
Response rate very low
Photo is participating in the rating

Activity feed