Savo K.

His quizzes

User hasn't taken any quizzes


Profile link:

Story about Savo K.

My name is Savo K., I'm male and 52 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is capricorn. I live in Beograd, Serbia. On I've been registered for 25.07.2012 years.

The aim of my registration on this site is friendship, flirt, relationship. If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is unfinished high school. I speak english. My mother tongue is serbian. I have no kids.

My height is 178 sm. I smoke. My religion is spiritual, but not religious.

I like to listen to Audioslave, Paul Simon, Jimi Hendrix, Boston, Grand Funk Railroad, The White Stripes, Jeff Beck, John Mayall, Stevie Wonder, Garry Moore, The Jimi Hendrix Experience, Rage Against the Machine, Bob Marley, Crosby, Stills, Nash & Young, Carlos Santana, Warren Haynes, Black Sabbath, Jimmy Page, Рокаш, The Doobie Brothers, Chuck Berry, Nirvana, Slash, Eric Clapton, Orthodox Celts, Robin Trower, AC/DC, Foo Fighters, Thin Lizzy, Free, Guns N' Roses, Janis Joplin, Johnny Winter, Pearl Jam, Pink Floyd, Ozzy Osbourne, Rory Gallagher, Lynyrd Skynyrd, Joe Bonamassa, The Police, The Doors, The Who, John Lee Hooker, The Rolling Stones, The Beatles, Van Halen, Fleetwood Mac, Frank Zappa, Stevie Ray Vaughan, Creedence Clearwater Revisited, Derek and the Dominos, Steve Miller Band, The Band, Ted Nugent, Little Feat, Duane Allman, Zappa Plays Zappa, Roy Buchanan, Deep Purple, Dire Straits.

Savo K.

06. January 1967 (52), Beograd, Serbia
Was online 14.11.2015
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »
Do you like him?
Aim of acquaintance: Friendship Friendship
Flirt Flirt
Relationship Relationship
Interested in: girls
Height: 178 cm
Education: Unfinished high school
Children: No
Religion: Spiritual, but not religious
Smoker: Yes
Native language: Serbian
Languages: English
Response rate very low
Photo is participating in the rating
About me:

Activity feed