Scar


His quizzes

Profile

Profile link:

Story about Scar

My name is Scar, I'm male and 30 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is taurus. I live in Kuressaare, Estonia. On Flirtic.com I've been registered for 07.05.2014 years.

The aim of my registration on this site is friendship, flirt, relationship. If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is high school - completed. I speak estonian, english, japanese, german. My mother tongue is estonian. I have no kids.

My height is 185 sm. I don't smoke. My religion is orthodox.

I like to listen to Mark Wahlberg, Jason Statham, Chester Bennington, Chad Kroeger, Hinder, Nightwish, Avril Lavigne, The Rasmus, Jessica Biel, Flo Rida, Queen, Lifehouse, Daft Punk, blink-182, Green Day, Boyce Avenue, Akon, Bloodhound Gang, Justin Timberlake, Chris Brown, Tenacious D, Muse, P!nk, Snoop Dogg, Atreyu, Beyoncé, Theory of a Deadman, David Guetta, AFI, Adele, Trivium, Taylor Swift, Michael Jackson, Daughtry, Scotty McCreery, Mario, 3 Doors Down, The Offspring, The Killers, Avenged Sevenfold, Drowning Pool, Lamb of God, The Calling, Hoobastank, Incubus, Hollywood Undead, Usher, Tinie Tempah, Aerosmith, Jennifer Lopez, Bob Marley, Disturbed, Paramore, Creed, HIM, John Lennon, Trey Songz, All That Remains, Suicide Silence, Fall Out Boy, Sevendust, Smash Mouth, Pantera, Andy C, Nirvana, Marilyn Manson, Rise Against, Metallica, AC/DC, Rihanna, Guns N' Roses, Lacuna Coil, Shakira, Ne-Yo, Staind, Apocalyptica, Lil Wayne, Iron Maiden, Cradle Of Filth, Five Finger Death Punch, The Used, Killswitch Engage, Of Mice & Men, Bre.

Scar

12. May 1988 (30), Kuressaare, Estonia
Was online 19.07.2014
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »
Do you like him?

Your common friends

Aim of acquaintance: Friendship Friendship
Flirt Flirt
Relationship Relationship
Interested in: girls
Height: 185 cm
Education: High School - Completed
Children: No
Religion: Orthodox
Smoker: Never
Native language: Estonian
Languages: Estonian, English, Japanese, German
Response rate very low
Photo is participating in the rating
About me:
:)

Activity feed