Sergi Bibi Gigani

His quizzes


Profile link:

Story about Sergi Bibi Gigani

My name is Sergi Bibi Gigani, I'm male and 27 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is pisces. I live in Tbilisi, Georgia. On I've been registered for 01.03.2014 years.

If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is college degree (e.g. ba). I speak georgian. My mother tongue is georgian. I have no kids.

I smoke. My religion is orthodox.

I like to listen to Pimp C, Green Day, Beenie Man, Wu-Tang Clan, Tracy Chapman, Snoop Dogg, Ice Cube, Michael Jackson, Bob Sinclar, The Offspring, Melanie C, Flipsyde, Daniel Powter, 2Pac, Tinie Tempah, Pitbull, Tarkan, Édith Piaf, Chuck Berry, Scorpions, Bon Jovi, Lou Bega, Luciano Pavarotti, Janis Joplin, LL Cool J, James Morrison, Lloyd Banks, Natasha Bedingfield, 50 Cent, Citizen Cope, Lynyrd Skynyrd, Arctic Monkeys, Don Omar, The Rolling Stones, La Bouche, Stanton Warriors, Григорий Лепс, Coolio, Mike Candys, Nino Rota, Raven-Symoné, Joss Stone, Tech N9ne, Mando Diao, Tito El Bambino, LMFAO, Outlandish, Grégoire, Grégoire Leprince-Ringuet & Louis Garrel, Grégoire Hetzel, Grégoire Leprince-Ringuet, Mao, Roma Pafos, Elisso Bolkvadze, Khatia Buniatishvili, Eldrine, Tania Zygar, Silver Wings, Master, Schizophrenic, Joe Dassin, Lucas, Jethro Tull, Follow Me, Ryan Gosling.

Sergi Bibi Gigani

19. March 1992 (27), Tbilisi, Georgia
Was online 07.05.2016
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »
Do you like him?

Your common friends

Aim of acquaintance: Yet to be answered
Interested in: girls
Education: College degree (e.g. BA)
Children: No
Religion: Orthodox
Smoker: Sometimes
Native language: Georgian
Languages: Georgian
Response rate very low
Photo is participating in the rating

Activity feed