Shézàri Nànéçhè


His quizzes

User hasn't taken any quizzes

Profile

Profile link:

Story about Shézàri Nànéçhè

My name is Shézàri Nànéçhè, I'm Guy and 24 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is capricorn. I live in Bergamo, Italy. On Flirtic.com I've been registered for 22.07.2014 years.

If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

I speak english. My mother tongue is french.

I like to listen to zeler, Flo Rida, Green Day, Arash, Justin Timberlake, Katy Perry, Sexion d'Assaut, Rick Ross, The Chemical Brothers, Blue, Avicii, Basshunter, Joe Satriani, Armin Van Buuren, Enrique Iglesias, Nirvana, Metallica, Smiley, James Hetfield, Bad Meets Evil, Akcent, Fatal Bazooka, Cody Simpson, Christina Aguilera, Good Charlotte, The Lumineers, Play & Win, Mafia K'1 Fry, Adam Lambert, Ela Rose, Imagine Dragons, Duncan James, Miranda Cosgrove, Myriam Fares, Outlandish, All Mankind, Black Kids, black hole kids, Lars Ulrich, Tying Tiffany, Armada, David Holmes, Demon One, Robert Trujillo, Matteo, Matteo Vanetti, 113, Ellie White, Orchestra Filarmonica Italiana, Orchestra Italiana, Mishelle Bradford-Jones, Niro, Joy Electric, Djamel Laroussi, DGIZ, Eminem, David DeeJay, Kirk Hammett, Vintage, Dire Straits, teuchiland, Maso, David Tavaré.

Shézàri Nànéçhè

19. January 1994 (24), Bergamo, Italy
Was online 22.04.2016
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »
Do you like him?

Your common friends

Aim of acquaintance: Yet to be answered
Interested in: girls
Native language: French
Languages: English
Response rate very low
Photo is participating in the rating

Activity feed