silver


His quizzes

Profile

Profile link:

Story about silver

My name is silver, I'm male and 29 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is sagittarius. I live in Rakvere, Estonia. On Flirtic.com I've been registered for 03.05.2012 years.

The aim of my registration on this site is friendship, flirt, relationship. If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is unfinished high school. I speak russian. My mother tongue is estonian. I have no kids.

My height is 172 sm. I smoke. I'm not a religious person.

I like to listen to Professor Green, Katy Perry, Jessy J, Avril Lavigne, Justin Timberlake, Leonardo DiCaprio, Snoop Dogg, Cher Lloyd, Lady Gaga, Tom Hanks, Dan Bălan, Mark Wahlberg, Tinchy Stryder, Will Smith, Jason Statham, Black Eyed Peas, Hellad Velled, Selena Gomez, Marina and the Diamonds, Matthew McConaughey, Steven Seagal, Eminem, Martin Lawrence, Nicki Minaj, Eddie Murphy, Jamie Foxx.

Sometimes I attend Rakvere Teatrikino, Nightclub Mjau, Rakvere Linnus | Rakvere Castle, Turuplaz.

silver

02. December 1989 (29), Rakvere, Estonia
Was online 24.02.2017
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »
Do you like him?

Your common friends

Aim of acquaintance: Friendship Friendship
Flirt Flirt
Relationship Relationship
Interested in: girls
Height: 172 cm
Education: Unfinished high school
Children: No
Religion: Neither religious nor spiritual
Smoker: Yes
Native language: Estonian
Languages: Russian
Response rate very low
Photo is participating in the rating
About me:
JUST SMILE . repost if you smile reading this :)

Activity feed