Silver Päike

His quizzes


Profile link:

Story about Silver Päike

My name is Silver Päike, I'm Guy and 23 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is sagittarius. I live in Pärnu, Estonia. On I've been registered for 27.01.2014 years.

The aim of my registration on this site is friendship, relationship. If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is high school - completed. I speak estonian, russian. My mother tongue is estonian. I have no kids.

My height is 180 sm. I smoke. I'm not a religious person.

I like to listen to Eminem, Vendetta,, Flo Rida, Suur Papa, Snoop Dogg, Redman, Michael Jackson, Jennifer Hudson, 2Pac, Tanel Padar & The Sun, Pitbull, Bob Marley, Kid Cudi, Jason Statham, Rihanna, Shakira, Lil Wayne, Paul Walker, 50 Cent, B.o.B, T-Pain, LMFAO, DMX, Ott Lepland, Linkin Park, Wiz Khalifa, Rap, T.I., Sean Kingston, Will Smith, Beebilõust, Krick, Akon, Adele, Jaan Tätte, Earl Simmons, Martin Lawrence, Nicki Minaj, Eddie Murphy.

Sometimes I attend Sugar, Vallikäär, Sweet Rosie Pub.

Silver Päike

26. November 1995 (23), Pärnu, Estonia
Was online 02.11.2019
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »
Do you like him?

Your common friends

Aim of acquaintance: Friendship Friendship
Relationship Relationship
Interested in: girls
Height: 180 cm
Education: High School - Completed
Children: No
Religion: Neither religious nor spiritual
Smoker: Yes
Native language: Estonian
Languages: Estonian, Russian
Response rate: low
Photo is participating in the rating
About me:
kuidas keegi arvab ;)

Activity feed