Сергей


His quizzes

Profile

Profile link:

Story about Сергей

My name is Сергей, I'm male and 34 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is aquarius. I live in Saint Petersburg, Russia. On Flirtic.com I've been registered for 05.01.2012 years.

The aim of my registration on this site is friendship, flirt, relationship. If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is college degree (e.g. ba). I speak russian, english. My mother tongue is russian. I have no kids.

My height is 177 sm. I don't smoke. My religion is spiritual, but not religious.

I like to listen to Nine Inch Nails, Inner Circle, 65daysofstatic, H2O, Biohazard, Fun Lovin' Criminals, I Set My Friends On Fire, Incubus, la confianza, Agnostic Front, iwrestledabearonce, Eagle-Eye Cherry, Maybeshewill, David Lynch, Kittie, Rasta, Die Antwoord, Limp Bizkit, Dark Tranquillity, Noize MC, Atzmus, 311, Madball, Linkin Park, How to Destroy Angels, Smash Hit Combo, Messer Chups, Hesta Prynn, DJ Lethal, Dead Celebrity Status, Orgy, Hacktivist, Astralia, Steeld, Маррадёры, Radical Noise, Skafandr, Thought Forms, Dog Eat Dog, The Gits, Tool, Bad Boyz, Dirty Wormz, Arbor Lights, Pop Shuvit, Silmarils, Magma Hotel.

Sometimes I attend MOD.

Сергей

04. February 1985 (34), Saint Petersburg, Russia
Was online 27.04.2014
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »
Do you like him?

Your common friends

Aim of acquaintance: Friendship Friendship
Flirt Flirt
Relationship Relationship
Interested in: girls
Height: 177 cm
Education: College degree (e.g. BA)
Children: No
Religion: Spiritual, but not religious
Smoker: Never
Native language: Russian
Languages: Russian, English
Response rate very low
Photo is participating in the rating

Activity feed