Strahinja Dilberovic


His quizzes

Profile

Profile link:

Story about Strahinja Dilberovic

My name is Strahinja Dilberovic, I'm male and 29 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is sagittarius. I live in Beograd, Serbia. On Flirtic.com I've been registered for 10.02.2012 years.

If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is high school - completed. I speak english. My mother tongue is serbian. I have no kids.

I smoke. My religion is orthodox.

I like to listen to Plavi Orkestar, Bliss, Astrix, Indra, Rinkadink, Parni Valjak, Riblja Corba, Zabranjeno Pušenje, Phanatic, Bizzare Contact, S.A.R.S., Raja Ram, Paul Walker, Kanda Kodža i Nebojša, Toma Zdravkovic, Dubioza Kolektiv, Bajaga, Vibe Tribe, Ananda Shake, U-Recken, Divlje Jagode, 1200 Micrograms, Atma, Sesto Sento, Penta, Infected Mushroom, Terranoise, Yahel, Goasia, Azax Syndrom, Mad Maxx, Lyctum, Dječaci, Solaris, Solaris Heights, Solarisis, Solaris Navis, Perplex, Psysex, System Nipel, Painkiller, ULTRAVOICE, Nebuchadnezzar, Suntribe, Oy Division, Jesus Raves, Kindzadza, BLACK & WHITE, Double Click, ManMachine, In Vivo.

Strahinja Dilberovic

12. December 1989 (29), Beograd, Serbia
Was online 25.12.2014
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »
Do you like him?

Your common friends

Aim of acquaintance: Yet to be answered
Interested in: girls
Education: High School - Completed
Children: No
Religion: Orthodox
Smoker: Yes
Native language: Serbian
Languages: English
Response rate very low
Photo is participating in the rating

Activity feed